Apply Now

PCET Founders

PCET Founders

Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust (PCET) is proud to be one of those who have contributed in making Pune a hub of education. PCET was established in 1990 by visionary Late. Shri. Shankarrao B. Patil, Late. Smt. Lilatai Shankarrao Patil, Shri. Dnyaneswar P. Landage, Shri. Vitthal S. Kalbhor, Shri. Shantaram D. Garade, Late. Shri. Bhaijan Kazi with an idea of providing quality education from K.G. to P.G.

‘Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust’ is running 9 educational institutes in two campuses at Nigdi and Ravet such as Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pimpri Chinchwad College of engineering, Pimpri Chinchwad college of Engineering and research, Pune business School, S.B. Patil Institute of Management, S.B. Patil College of Architecture and Design, S.B. Patil College of Science and Commerce, S.B. Patil Public school. And 2 engineering colleges at Talegaon are administered by PCET which is NMIET and NCER.

Late. Shri. Shankarrao B. Patil

Founder Chairman, PCET

Late. Smt. Lilatai Shankarrao Patil

Ex President, PCET

Shri. Dnyaneshwar P. Landge

Chairman, PCET

Shri. Vitthal S. Kalbhor

Secretary, PCET

Shri. Shantaram D. Garade

Treasurer, PCET

Late. Shri. Bhaijan Kazi

Ex Trustee, PCET